Skip to content

athletics

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation

Athletic Department Staff

Director of Athletics & Physical Education: Mark Stogner (650) 851-6107, mstogner@prioryca.org

Associate Athletic Director: Doug Sargent (650) 851-6128, dsargent@prioryca.org

Physical Education Instructor: David Moseley (650) 851-6128, dmoseley@prioryca.org

Physical Education Instructor: Andrew Downey (650) 851-6128, adowney@prioryca.org

Physical Education Instructor: Allison Burzio (650) 851-6128, aburzio@gmail.com

Athletic Trainer: Korinn Myers (650) 851-6172, kmyers@prioryca.org

Athletic Trainer: Andrew Hasson (650) 851-6172, ahasson@prioryca.org

Strength & Conditioning: Sofia Proano (650) 851-6172, sproano@prioryca.org