Skip to content

Contact

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation

Contact Us

Main Phone: (650) 851-8221 Fax: (650) 851-2839

Address: 302 Portola Road, Portola Valley, CA 94028

 

Admissions: Al Zappelli, Director of Admission: azappelli@prioryca.org

Athletics: Mark Stogner, Athletics Director: mstogner@prioryca.org

Director of Communications: Sean Mclain Brown sbrown@prioryca.org

Monastic Community: Martin Mager, OSB, Superior: mmager@prioryca.org

Head of School: Tim Molak: tmolak@prioryca.org

Head of School of Upper School/Dean of Faculty: Brian Schlaak bschlaak@prioryca.org

Dean of Students: Matt Lai mlai@prioryca.org

Middle School Head: Caitha Ambler cambler@prioryca.org

Director of Business Office: Josie Castaneda jcastaneda@prioryca.org

Director of Develoment: Siobhan Lawlor slawlor@prioryca.org

Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving: Meghan Heath mheath@prioryca.org

Alumni Relations Coordinator: Erin Irber eirber@prioryca.org

Director of College Counseling, Betty Van Wagenen bvanwagenen@prioryca.org

 

Current community – Please check the parent or student portals for a complete directory.